• Overview
  • Free Preview
  • About The Author
  • Customer Review
  • Editorial Review

Sixteen is a collection of 98 poems arranged into four distinct chapters; Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter. Together, these poems illustrate the emotional, melancholic and uplifting events of Heidi's teenage life.

Buy This Book

Price: $2.99
Perfect Bound Softcover(B/W)
Price: $12.99